Dicks Sporting goods Feedback

Dicks Sporting goods Feedback

ADVERTISEMENT

Where is the survey


I can not find the feedback survey, I would like my $10.00, coupon. I only have 24 hours left on my receipt. I have wasted 15 minutes looking for it!!!


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Dicks Sporting goods
SUBMIT a ticket
for Dicks Sporting goods
WATCH videos
for Dicks Sporting goods
More Dicks Sporting goods Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Dicks Sporting goods

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


pasofino says: (3 years ago)
 0
for the dick's coupon 1.use the main search bar (at the top of my computer) not the other search bar on your home page (also called search engine page?) 2.Type in www.dickssportinggoods.com/feedback 3.hit enter on your keypad. do not scroll down and click on one of the addresses offered - you must hit enter. 4.the survey should pop up. - from RB



abn101 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I've always enjoyed shopping a Dick's due to the large and varied products you have avialabe.



water1golf says: (4 years ago)
 0
Where's the survey?I need 10 dollars to buy some more under armour.



caroleol says: (4 years ago)
 0
Maybe we should do a survey on the efficiency of the company in regards to the non existing survey you asked us to fill out.



caroleol says: (4 years ago)
 0
I can't find the survey form either. Maybe we should be sending messages to the customer service dept instead of wasting out time looking for a survey that doesn't exist. I would like to have my $10.00. I took it in good faith that you would give that if I completed a survey. It isn't right to ask people to help you out by taking a survey then no one can find it. I won't be stupid enough again to even attempt to take one for you.



ChamberJoe says: (4 years ago)
 0
Jordan was a big help to me today at the Cedar Hill store. But, afterward, in trying to find a customer survey to fill out on web site - there was none.
Chamberjoe..



debbiedeptula says: (4 years ago)
 0
Dick's must be running a scam as I am unable to find any customer survey to fill out in order to obtain my alleged $10.00 off on next purchase. What a bunch of crap!



rockyj says: (4 years ago)
 0
I visited the new store in Madison, Ms. on 11/8/10. Very nice store, sales people very helpful. Cannot find the site to register for the $10 coupon. This seems like false advertising to me. Would appreciate a response. Ron- nanrock@bellsouth.net



sharonlynn64 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I love shopping at Dicks and the employees always seem to be very helpful



gofler1 says: (4 years ago)
 0
There is no survey to fill out. I have been taken advantage of. Else it is very difficult to find and work the survery.Shane McClure was awesome as a sales person and very helpful.



scorecard says: (4 years ago)
 0
.Same thing here. I have spent 15 minutes looking for the survey. I get there and then where do I go from there. seems like a poor setup I would like to get my 10.00



jkmac says: (4 years ago)
 0
i agree, there is no survey or ten dollar coupon. we have all been duped. Academy, here i come.



nailher69 says: (4 years ago)
 0
this is bs go here to get my 10.00 dollars off of my purchase and theres no form to fill out looks like another scam......... panamajax@comcast.net



nailher69 says: (4 years ago)
 0
this is bs go here to get my 10.00 dollars off of my purchase and theres no form to fill out looks like another scam......... panamajax@comcast.net



rhangler says: (4 years ago)
 0
service was wonderful justin was a big help



phillips says: (4 years ago)
 0
service was great




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Dicks Sporting goods reviews


Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team