Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Dicks Sporting goods Complaint - Customer survey
Dicks Sporting goods Complaint

Dicks Sporting goods Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Customer survey


I was told at the store to go to the sight at the bottom of my receipt www.DicksSportingGoods.com/feedback to fill out survey and I could print out a coupon, but I cant find the survey when I go to the sight. How can I fill out a survey if I cant find it?


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Dicks Sporting goods
SUBMIT a ticket
for Dicks Sporting goods
WATCH videos
for Dicks Sporting goods
More Dicks Sporting goods Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Dicks Sporting goods

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


cobra66 says: (8 years ago)
 0
I had the same problem but found it if you GOOGLE the web site.



mgshorts says: (8 years ago)
 0
I agree with many of the others, I, too, tried to complete the survey to receive $10 next $50 purchase. Can't find the survey. Anyone???



larry05 says: (8 years ago)
 0
I was told to take a survey at the web site at the bottom of my receipt and would receive $10.00 coupon.Went to site but no Dicks survey.



asmithdeal says: (8 years ago)
 0
the assiciote was very good and well mannered20



bjones says: (8 years ago)
 0
the thermacell units are over priced walmart and home depot sell them for 2.20 less and the store in columbia wouldnt match the price goodbye



Angrymadcustomer says: (9 years ago)
 0
Another unhappy customer ... if there is a survey to complete it sure is hidden. This is a trus time waster. Thunbs down and I'm back to Sports Authority!



sgs4586 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I wanted to say Michael Marshall in the Murrieta store is great to deal with and has a personality that is a joy to be around. I go into the store many times a week and have passed on the fact that you are open and my buddies should go in and see what Dick's has to offer. I am so glad Michael is there to assist me with all my golf needs. He is an asset to your company.



Maryjen says: (9 years ago)
 0
I also made a purchase at Dicks Sporting Goods, and at the bottom my receipt it said to go on line for feedback Survey and receive $10.00 off coupon off of my next purchase of $50.00. How do I receive my $10.00 off?????



HOTwheelsjew92 says: (9 years ago)
 0
Fun store!



danang1969 says: (9 years ago)
 0
the store i went to had only one size in the hiking boot i wanted. i was lucky the boot fit. we are going to alaska in septmeber and i wanted a good pair of boots.



swordfish says: (9 years ago)
 0
suckers; i was promised 20 bucks



bonl says: (9 years ago)
 0
I was given a card to do an online survey and there is no survey. I was offered a $10 gift card for my time. Now I only have lost my time!



xbowhunter says: (9 years ago)
 0
I am unable to find the survey to complete to receive 10.00 off next purchase.



JRock says: (9 years ago)
 0
I can not find the feedback web site for Dicks Sporting Goods.



klileo says: (9 years ago)
 0
I too looked for the survey and couldn"t find it. Leo



kinsale says: (9 years ago)
 0
I am also unable to access this "site" to complete a customer survery for $10 as printed on the bottom of my receipt. What gives?



CBS123 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I like Jamie Parker and the way she conducts business at the Dick's Sporting Goods Store in Normal, Illinois



CBS123 says: (9 years ago)
 0
Jamie Duff does provide excellent customer service every time I am at the store in Normal, Illinois.



CBS123 says: (9 years ago)
 0
Derek Schuler has always done an excellent job of providing customer services to me in Normal, Illinois. Best employee there in my opinion.



TLINER says: (9 years ago)
 0
I was also told today June 25, 2009 to fill out the survey, CAN'T FIND IT! NOW I WILL PURCHASE MY NEXT $200 DOLLAR ITEM ELSEWHERE!



rockie says: (9 years ago)
 0
same problem; tried to complete
feedback survey and it doesn't
exsist on dicks sporting goods
web site; go figure




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Dicks Sporting goods reviews


More

Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team